How to Get Overwatch 2 Founder’s Pack

With the release of Overwatch 2 finally announced for October 4, to thank its community, Blizzard is offering players an Overwatch 2 Founder’s Pack.

“This is an equally exciting and humbling time for the Overwatch team,” Blizzard said. “Our community means everything to us, and we have a deep appreciation and respect for the players who have been there from the start.”

To show players their appreciation, Blizzard will give previous and current Overwatch players a Founder’s Pack containing different types of cosmetics.


Founder’s Pack

Founder’s Packs contain two new skins and an in-game icon. General Doomfist and Jester Sombra will be the two skins included in the Founders Pack. An exclusive founder icon will also be included in the pack. More will be implemented with the Founders Pack, but exactly that is currently unknown. Blizzard said that along with the Founder’s Pack, a surprise gift will be announced before the game’s October 4 release is offered to players.


How to be eligible

To be eligible for the Founder’s Pack, players must own Overwatch by June 23, 2022, 11:00 a.m. PDT or 2:00 p.m. EST

To use the Founder’s Pack, players must log into the live game before December 5, 2022 at 11:59 PM PDT or 2:59 AM EST. The Founder’s Pack can also be redeemed by logging into Overwatch before October 4. Players can also log into Overwatch 2 after launch.

All unlocked skins and cosmetics from the original Overwatch will carry over to Overwatch 2.

Overwatch 2, launching October 4, will be free on Windows PC, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, and Nintendo Switch consoles.


Stay logged in

You can find more parts like “How to get Overwatch 2 Founder’s Pack” and you can “As” The Game Haus on Facebook and “Follow” us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other top TGH writers as well as Varno!

“Of our House cheers”

Comments are closed.